← International Home | ← Nanaimo Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Quantum Life presents Family Constellations with Jan Hull

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Family Constellations with Jan Hull, Systemic Solutions

FREE Spirit Plant Medicine Talk

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Spirit Plant Medicine - Vancouver

Meditation for Beginners (FREE Class)

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Kundalini Shaktipat with Dr. R. S. Gaur

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Kundalini Shaktipat with Dr. R. S. Gaur

Let’s talk about life and its changes

Monday, June 17, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Life Changing

Full Moon at Canal Beach

Monday, June 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Moon Meditations

Monday meetup

Monday, June 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LOA (Law of Attraction) Players

OM Chanting Group Meditation and Satsang

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Kundalini Shaktipat with Dr. R. S. Gaur

Psychic Development Class for Beginners

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Westcoast Reiki Centre

Reiki Exchange/Share

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Westcoast Reiki Centre

DOWNTOWN: ECKHART TOLLE GROUP WITH GERALD

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: ECKHART TOLLE VANCOUVER: The Power of Now, A New Earth

Courage to BE YOU, EFT Tapping Circle June 20th

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Vancouver EFT/Tapping circle

Himalayan Salt Cave Sound Healing & Meditation w/Matthew Kocel

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

The Bio-Energy Healing Gathering!

Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Circle of Light Vancouver

Osho Kundalini Meditation followed by JUST DANCE, an all ages community event!

Friday, June 21, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Osho Meditations Vancouver, Gibsons BC: Rajneeshpuram North

Yoga and Sacred Chant one day retreat

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Osho Meditations Vancouver, Gibsons BC: Rajneeshpuram North

Sunday Evening Service at Kincaid

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Free Bio-Energy Healing Seminar: 'Unencumbered by Baggage' with Michael D'Alton

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Money Mindfulness: How to Create Abundance of Money in Your Life Workshop

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Conscious Living - Vancouver

Kirtan for the People

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Kirtan Vancouver

Monday meetup

Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LOA (Law of Attraction) Players

Cosmic Sound Bath ~ Akashic Portal Activation and Jikiden Reiki

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Akashic Records with Teza

The Path of Initiation-Through Folklore, Mythology & Human Psychology

Friday, July 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: BC Gnostic Centre

Self-Love: A Foundation for Your Career, Relationships, and Service

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 6:30 am
Group: Vancouver Heartfulness Meditation

UNITE YOGA BEACH PARTY & SPEED HEALING

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Monday meetup

Monday, July 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LOA (Law of Attraction) Players

Grof Holotropic Breathwork Weekend with Russian Facilitator Dmitry Pshonko

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Vancouver Holotropic Breathwork Meetup

Inner Engineering Total in Vancouver, BC

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Free Introductory talk - Stress-free and Healthy Living with Inner Engineering

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Vancouver Spiritual Events Group

Monday meetup

Monday, July 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LOA (Law of Attraction) Players

@

Not recently active